Contact Us

 

Board of Directors


President

Rodney Holmes

Birmingham Fastener Mfg.

 

Rodney.holmes@bhamfast.com

2020

Vice President

Matthew Dyess

Nucor

 

matthew.dyess@nucor.com

2021

Chairman

Hayden Gaston

International Fasteners Inc.

813-508-5449

hayden@daggerz.com

2019

Secretary/Treasurer

Nancy Rich

SEFA

847-370-9022

sefa@thesefa.com

 

Director

Mike Broome

Falcon Fastening Solutions.

 

mbroome@falconfastening.com

2019

Director

Anthony Crawl

Martin Fastening

 

Anthony.crawl@martinfastening.com

2019

Director

Lee Parker

Vulcan Steel Products

205-620-5124

lparker@vulc.com

2021

Director

Tom Sulek

Star Stainless Screw

 

tsulek@starstainless.com

2020

Director

Terry Windham

Dixie Industrial Finishing Co.

770-934-7100

terryw@dixie-industrial.com

2021

Year indicates year Board Member goes off the Board

 

* Denotes a required field