Contact Us

 

Board of Directors


President

Hayden Gaston

International Fasteners Inc.

813-508-5449

hayden@daggerz.com

Vice-President

Rodney Holmes

Birmingham Fastener Mfg.

 

Rodney.holmes@bhamfast.com

Chairman

Terry Windham

Dixie Industrial Finishing Co.

770-934-7100

terryw@dixie-industrial.com

Director

Mike Broome

Falcon Fastening Solutions.

 

mbroome@falconfastening.com

Director

Anthony Crawl

Martin Fastening

 

Anthony.crawl@martinfastening.com

Director

Lee Parker

Vulcan Steel Products

205-620-5124

lparker@vulc.com

Director

Tom Sulek

Star Stainless Screw

 

tsulek@starstainless.com

Director

Matthew Dyess

Nucor

 

matthew.dyess@nucor.com

Executive Director

Nancy Rich

SEFA

847-370-9022

sefa@thesefa.com


Year indicates year Board Member goes off the Board

 

* Denotes a required field